Calendar

 

Sat 12 January 2019

Berlin (DE) – Pierre Boulez Saal 

Brahms, Piano quartet Nr. 2 in A major, Op.26

***

Brahms, Piano quartet Nr. 1 in G minor, Op.25

Streichquartett der Staatskapelle Berlin

Mon 14 January 2019

Berlin (DE) – Pierre Boulez Saal

Brahms, Piano quartet Nr. 3 in C minor, Op.60

***

Brahms, Piano quintet in F minor, Op.34

Streichquartett der Staatskapelle Berlin

Tue 15 January 2019

Paris (FR) – Théâtre des Champs-Élysées

Brahms, Piano quartet Nr. 2 in A major, Op.26

Streichquartett der Staatskapelle Berlin

Wed 16 January 2019

Paris (FR) – Théâtre des Champs-Élysées

Brahms, Piano quartet Nr. 3 in C minor, Op.60

Brahms, Piano quartet Nr. 1 in G minor, Op.25

Streichquartett der Staatskapelle Berlin

Wed 23 January 2019

Neuenhaus (DE) – Aula des Lise Meitner Gymnasiums

Beethoven, Piano Sonata Nr. 31 in A flat major, Op.110

Beethoven, Piano Sonata Nr. 32 in C minor, Op.111

***

Schubert, Sonata in B-flat major, D 960

Thu 24 January 2019

Arnhem (NL) – Muzenzaal

Beethoven, Piano Sonata Nr. 30 in E major, Op.109

Beethoven, Piano Sonata Nr. 31 in A flat major, Op.110

***

Schubert, Sonata in B-flat major, D 960

Fri 25 January 2019

Amsterdam (NL) – Musiekgebouw

Beethoven, Piano Sonata Nr. 30 in E major, Op.109

Beethoven, Piano Sonata Nr. 31 in A flat major, Op.110

Beethoven, Piano Sonata Nr. 32 in C minor, Op.111

Mon 11 February 2019

Alicante (ES) – Teatro Principal

Schubert, Trio Nr. 1 in B-flat major, D 898

***

Schubert, Trio No. 2 in E-flat major, D 929

Liza Ferschtmann, violin, Istvan Vardai, cello

Wed 13 February 2019

Sevilla (ES) – Espacio Turina

Schubert, Trio Nr. 1 in B-flat major, D 898

***

Schubert, Trio No. 2 in E-flat major, D 929

Liza Ferschtmann, violin, Istvan Vardai, cello

Thu 14 February 2019

Madrid (ES) – Auditorio Nacional

Schubert, Trio Nr. 1 in B-flat major, D 898

***

Schubert, Trio No. 2 in E-flat major, D 929

Liza Ferschtmann, violin, Istvan Vardai, cello

Thu 21 February 2019

Moscow (RU) – Grand Hall

Beethoven, Piano concerto Nr. 4

Thu 07 March 2019

Vienna (AT) – Sophiensaal

Mozart, Piano concerto Nr. 9 in E flat Major, Op.97

Camerata Medica Wien / Nicolas Radulescu

Mon 18 March 2019

Belgrad (SRB) – Kolarac Conert Hall

Mozart, Sonata in B-flat major, KV 333

Schumann, Symphonic Etudes Op.13

***

Berg, Piano Sonata, Op.1

Schubert, Piano Sonata in D major, D 850

Tue 19 March 2019

Timisoara (RO) – Sala "Capitol"

Mozart, Sonata in B-flat major, KV 333

Schumann, Symphonic Etudes Op.13

***

Berg, Piano Sonata, Op.1

Schubert, Piano Sonata in D major, D 850

Wed 27 March 2019

Athens (GR) – Megaron, Dimitris Mitropoulos Hall

Schubert, Sonata in B major, D 575

Schubert, Sonata in E-flat major, D 568

***

Schubert, Sonata in E minor, D 566

Schubert, Sonata in D major, D 850, “Gasteiner”

Fri 29 March 2019

Macerata (IT) – Teatro Lauro Rossi

Mozart, Piano Sonata Nr. 6 in D major, K.284/205b

Schumann, Symphonic Etudes Op.13

***

Schubert, Sonata in A minor, D 845

Fri 05 April 2019

Vienna (AT) – Konzerthaus, Mozart-Saal

Mozart, Piano Sonata No.12 in F major, K.332

Mozart, Piano Sonata Nr. 6 in D major, K.284/205b

***

Berg, Piano Sonata, Op.1

Mozart, Sonata in B-flat major, KV 333

Thu 11 April 2019

Munich (DE) – Prinzregententheater

Piano Concerto Nr. 23 in A major, K.488

Münchener Kammerorchester / Clemens Schuldt

Sun 21 April 2019

Künzelsau (DE) – Carmen-Würth-Forum

Schumann, Piano Concerto in A minor, Op.54

Würther Philharmoniker / Nikolaj Znaider

Fri 26 April 2019

St. Petersburg (RU) – Philharmonic Grand Hall

Beethoven, Piano Concerto Nr. 3 in C minor, Op.37

St Petersburg Philharmonic / Thomas Dausgaard

Sat 04 May 2019

Hohenems  (AT) – Markus-Sittikus Saal

Mozart, Piano Sonata No.8 in A minor, K.310/300d

Berg, Piano Sonata, Op.1

Mozart, Piano Sonata Nr. 6 in D major, K.284/205b

Schubert, Sonata in A major, D 959

Fri 10 May 2019

Sat 11 May 2019

A Coruña (ES) – Palacio de la Ópera de A Coruña

Beethoven, Piano Concert Nr. 4 in G major, Op.58

Orquesta Sinfónica de Galicia / Michal Nesterowicz

Mon 13 May 2019

Utrecht (NL) – TivoliVredenburg

Mozart, Piano Sonata No.12 in F major, K.332

***

Schumann, Piano Quintet

Jerusalem Quartet

Thu 16 May 2019

Glasgow (GB) - Glasgow City Halls

Schumann, Piano Concerto

BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra / Thomas Dausgaard

Fri 17 May 2019

Glasgow (GB) – Glasgow City Halls

Brahms, Piano Concerto Nr. 1

BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra / Thomas Dausgaard

Sun 19 May 2019

Evian (FR) – La Grance au Lac

Mozart, Piano Sonata No.12 in F major, K.332

***

Shostakovitch, Piano quintet in G minor, Op.57

Jerusalem Quartet

Mon 20 May 2019

Antwerpen (BE) – deSingel kunstcampus

Mozart, Piano Sonata No.12 in F major, K.332

***

Shostakovitch, Piano quintet in G minor, Op.57

Jerusalem Quartet

Wed 22 May 2019

Thu 23 May 2019

Salzburg (AT) – Großes Festspielhaus

Brahms, Piano Concerto Nr. 1

BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra / Thomas Dausgaard

Fri 24 May 2019

Salzburg (AT) – Großes Festspielhaus

Schumann, Piano Concerto

BBC Scottish Symphony Orchestra / Thomas Dausgaard

Fri 07 June 2019

Vienna (AT) – Konzerthaus, Mozart-Saal

Mozart, Piano Sonata Nr. 2 in F major, K.280/189e

Schoenberg, Six Little Piano Pieces, Op.19

Mozart, Piano Sonata Nr. 8 in A minor, K.310/300d

***

Mozart, Piano Sonata Nr. 4 in E-flat major, K.282/189g

Webern, Variations for piano, Op.27

Mozart, Piano Sonata Nr. 11 in A major, K.331/300i

Tue 11 June 2019

Paris (FR) – Philharmonie 1

Beethoven, Piano concerto Nr. 4

Orchester du Capitol de Toulouse /Tugan Sokhiev

Sun 23 June 2019

Elmau (DE) – Schloss Elmau

Brahms, Piano quintet in F minor, Op.34

Belcea Quartet

Mon 24 June 2019

Elmau (DE) – Schloss Elmau

Recital TBD

Thu 27 June 2019

East Neuk (UK) – Crail Church

Mozart, Piano Sonata Nr. 6 in D major, K.284/205b

Chopin, Two Polonaisen, Op.26

Chopin, Nocturne Op.55, Nr. 2

Chopin, Nocturne Op.48, Nr. 1

Chopin, Impromptu Phantasie, Op.66

Widmann, Elf Humoresken

Schumann, Symphonic Etudes Op.13

Fri 28 June 2019

East Neuk (UK) – Crail Church

Brahms, Piano quintet in F minor, Op.34

Belcea Quartet