Calendar

 

Wed 01 January 2020

Deutschlandsberg (AT) – Musikschule Deutschlandsberg

Mozart, Sonata in B-flat major, K.570

Schoenberg, Three Pieces, Op.11

Mozart, Sonata in C major, K.300h

***

Mozart, Rondo in A minor, K.511

Mozart, Sonata in F major with Rondo, K.533/494

Mon 13 January 2020

Wien (AT) – Konzerthaus, Mozart-Saal

Mozart, Sonata in B-flat major, K.570

Schoenberg, Three Pieces, Op.11

Mozart, Sonata in C major, K.300h

***

Mozart, Rondo in A minor, K.511

Mozart, Sonata in F major with Rondo, K.533/494

Tue 14 January 2020

London (GB) – Wigmore Hall

Mozart, Piano Sonata in F Major, K.280 (K.189e)

Schoenberg, Three Pieces, Op.11

Mozart, Sonata in B-flat major, K.570

***

Mozart, Rondo in A minor, K.511

Mozart, Sonata in F major with Rondo, K.533/494

Thu 16 January 2020

Bergen (NO) – Grieghallen

Beethoven, Piano concerto Nr. 3 in C minor, Op.37

Bergen Philharmonic Orchestra / Thomas Dausgaard 

Sun 19 January 2020

Elmau (DE) – Schloss Elmau

Schubert, Trio Nr. 1 in B-flat major, D 898

***

Schubert, Trio No. 2 in E-flat major, D 929

Liza Ferschtman, violin, Jakob Koranyi, cello

Mon 20 January 2020

Berlin (DE) – Watergate

Brahms, Piano Quintet in F minor, Op. 34

Streichquartett der Staatskapelle Berlin

Thu 23 January 2020

Wien (AT) – ORF Radiokulturhaus, Großer Sendesaal

Works by Philip Herschkowitz

Sara Herschkowitz, soprano

Tue 28 January 2020

Barcelona (ES) – Palau de la Música 

Chopin, Two Polonaisen, Op.26

Chopin, Nocturne Op.55, Nr. 2

Chopin, Impromptu Phantasie, Op.66

Schumann, Piano Sonata in F sharp minor, Op.11

***

F. Schubert, Piano sonata in G major, D 984

Wed 29 January 2020

Rolandseck (DE) – Evangelische Kirchengemeinde Oberwinter

Schubert, Trio Nr. 1 in B-flat major, D 898

***

Schubert, Trio No. 2 in E-flat major, D 929

Liza Ferschtman, violin, Jakob Koranyi, cello

Thu 30 January 2020

Paris (FR) – Théâtre de Champs Elysée

Schubert, Trio Nr. 1 in B-flat major, D 898

***

Schubert, Trio No. 2 in E-flat major, D 929

Liza Ferschtman, violin, Jakob Koranyi, cello

Fri 31 January 2020

Paris (FR) – Théâtre de Champs Elysée

Schubert, Piano Quintet in A major, D 667 "Trout Quintet"

Streichquartett der Staatskapelle Berlin

Thu, 06 February 2020

Fri, 07 February 2020

Bucharest (RO) – Atheneum

Beethoven, Piano Concerto Nr. 1 in C major, Op.15

George Enescu Philharmonic Orchestra

Mon 10 February 2020

Paris (FR) – Philharmonie, Großer Saal

Beethoven, Sonata in D minor, Op.3, Nr. 2

Schumann, Piano Sonata in F sharp minor, Op.11

***

F. Schubert, Piano sonata in G major, D 894

Wed 12 February 2020

Thu 13 February 2020

Genf (CH) – Victoria Hall

Beethohven, Piano concerto Nr. 4 in G major, Op.58

Orchestre de la Suisse Romande / Kazushi Ono

Mon 17 February 2020

Athen (GR) – Megaron, Dimitris Mitropoulos Hall 

Schubert, Piano Sonata in E major, D 157

Schubert, Piano Sonata in A minor, D 784

***

Schubert, Piano Sonata in A major, D 959

Wed 26 February 2020

Thu 27 February 2020

Prag (CZ) – Smetana Hall

Beethohven, Piano concerto Nr. 4 in G major, Op.58

Prague Symphony Orchestra / Pietari Inkinen

Wed 04 March 2020

Mürzzuschlag (AT) – Kunsthaus Mürz

Mozart, Piano Sonata in C major, K 330

Webern, Variations for piano, Op.27

Mozart, Piano Sonata in D major, K 331

***

Schoenberg, Six Little Piano Pieces, Op.19

Mozart, Fantasia in C minor, K 475

Mozart, Piano Sonata in C minor, K 457

Mon 09 March 2020

Lisbon (PT) – Gulbenkian 

Beethoven, Phantasy for piano, Op.77

Schoenberg, Six Little Piano Pieces, Op.19

Beethoven, Piano Sonata Nr. 17 in D minor, Op.31/2

***

Webern, Variations for piano, Op.27

Schumann, Symphonic Etudes, Op.13

Wed 11 March 2020

Athen (GR) – Megaron, Dimitris Mitropoulos Hall

Schubert, Piano Sonata in C major, D 279

Schubert, Piano Sonata in F minor, D 625

Schubert, Piano Sonata in B-flat major, D 960

Mon 23 March 2020

–CANCELLED–

Sidney (AU) – City Recital Hall

Beethoven, Piano Sonata Nr. 30 in E major, Op.109

Beethoven, Piano Sonata Nr. 31 in A flat major, Op.110

Beethoven, Piano Sonata Nr. 32 in C minor, Op.111

Tue 24 March 2020

–CANCELLED–

Melbourne (AU) – Melbourne Recital Center

Mozart, Piano Sonata in D major, K 284

Schoenberg, Six Little Piano Pieces, Op.19

Mozart, Piano Sonata in F major, K 332

***

Mozart, Piano Sonata in C major, K 330

Webern, Variations for piano, Op.27

Mozart, Piano Sonata in B-flat major, K 333

Sat 28 March 2020

–CANCELLED–

Taipei (ROC) – National Performing Arts Center

Beethohven, Piano concerto Nr. 4 in G major, Op.58

National Symphony Orchestra Taiwan / Enrico Mazolla

Sat 04 April 2020

–CANCELLED–

Tokio (JPN) – Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Recital Hall

Mozart, Piano Sonata in C major, K 330

Schoenberg, Six Little Piano Pieces, Op.19

Mozart, Piano Sonata in F major, K 332

***

Mozart, Piano Sonata in B-flat major, K 333

Webern, Variations for piano, Op.27

Mozart, Piano Sonata in D major, K 331

Mon 06 April 2020

–CANCELLED–

Tokio (JPN) – Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Recital Hall

Brahms, Piano Quartet Nr.2 in A major, Op.26 

Yoshiko Kawamoto (Viola), Kaeko Mukoyama (Cello)

Wed 08 April 2020

–CANCELLED–

Tokio (JPN) – Tokyo Bunka Kaikan Recital Hall

Beethoven, Piano Sonata Nr. 30 in E major, Op.109

Beethoven, Piano Sonata Nr. 31 in A flat major, Op.110

Beethoven, Piano Sonata Nr. 32 in C minor, Op.111

Fri 10 April 2020

–CANCELLED–

Shanghai (CHI) – Shanghai Symphony Orchestra Concert Hall

Brahms: Piano Concerto No.1 in D minor, Op.15

Shanghai Symphony Orchestra / Zhang Jiemin

Sat 11 April 2020

–CANCELLED–

Seoul (KO) –  Seongnam Arts Center

Beethoven, Piano Sonata Nr. 30 in E major, Op.109

Beethoven, Piano Sonata Nr. 31 in A flat major, Op.110

Beethoven, Piano Sonata Nr. 32 in C minor, Op.111

Wed 15 April 2020

–CANCELLED–

Lyon (FR) – Auditorium

Beethoven, Piano Sonata Nr. 30 in E major, Op.109

Beethoven, Piano Sonata Nr. 32 in C minor, Op.111

***

Schubert, Piano Sonata in B-flat major, D 960 

Sun 19 April 2020

-CANCELLED-

Oslo (NOR) – Norwegian Opera

Schubert, Trio Nr. 1 in B-flat major, D 898

***

Schubert, Trio No. 2 in E-flat major, D 929

Liza Ferschtman, violin, Jakob Koranyi, cello

Thu 23 April 2020

-CANCELLED-

Utrecht (NL) – TivoliVredenburg

Schubert, Trio Nr. 1 in B-flat major, D 898

***

Schubert, Trio No. 2 in E-flat major, D 929

Liza Ferschtman, violin, Jakob Koranyi, cello

Fri 24 April 2020

-CANCELLED-

Amsterdam (NL) - Concertgebouw

Schubert, Trio Nr. 1 in B-flat major, D 898

***

Schubert, Trio No. 2 in E-flat major, D 929

Liza Ferschtman, violin, Jakob Koranyi, cello

Mon 27 April 2020

-CANCELLED-

Berlin (DE) – Jüdisches Museum

J. Strauß II, "Wein, Web und Gesang" (arr. A. Berg)

Schubert, Trio No. 2 in E-flat major, D 929

Alexander Sitkovetsky, Mohamed Hiber, Gérard Caussé, Frans Helmerson, Heike Gneiting, Eckart Runge

Thu 30 April 2020

-CANCELLED-

Sevilla (ES) – Teatro de la Maestranza

TBD

Gala ICMA: Lifetime achievement award

Sat 07 May 2020

-CANCELLED-

Gdánsk (PL)

Kammerphilharmonie Bremen / Sarah Christian

Mon 11 May 2020
-CANCELLED-

Berlin (DE) – Konzerthaus

Beethoven, Piano Concerto Nr. 2 in B-flat major Op.19

Kammerphilharmonie Bremen / Sarah Christian

Wed 13 May 2020
-CANCELLED-

Stavanger (NO) – Konserthus

Beethoven, Piano Concerto Nr. 1 in C major, Op.15

Kammerphilharmonie Bremen / Sarah Christian

Fri 15 May 2020
-CANCELLED-

Göteborg (SE) – Konserthuset

Beethoven, Piano Concerto Nr. 2 in B-flat major, Op.19

Kammerphilharmonie Bremen / Sarah Christian

Sun 17 May 2020
-CANCELLED-

Aalbog (DK) – Musikkens Hus Aalborg

Beethoven, Piano Concerto No. 3 in C minor, Op.37

Kammerphilharmonie Bremen / Sarah Christian

Mon 18 May 2020
-CANCELLED-

Kopenhagen (DK) – Koncerthuset

Beethoven, Piano Concerto Nr. 4 in G major, Op.58

Kammerphilharmonie Bremen / Sarah Christian

Wed 20 May 2020
-CANCELLED-

Hamburg (DE) – Elbphilharmonie

Beethoven, Piano Concerto Nr. 5 in E-flat major, Op.73

Kammerphilharmonie Bremen / Sarah Christian

Fri 22 May 2020
-CANCELLED-

Bayreuth (DE) – Markgräfliches Opernhaus

Beethoven, Piano Sonata Nr. 30 in E major, Op.109

Beethoven, Piano Sonata Nr. 31 in A flat major, Op.110

Beethoven, Piano Sonata Nr. 32 in C minor, Op.111

Wed 27 May 2020
-CANCELLED-

Madrid (ES) – Auditorio Nacional

Brahms, Piano Quartet Nr.2 in A major, Op.26

***

Brahms, Piano Quartet Nr. 1 in G minor, Op.25

Quartett der Staatskapelle Berlin

Thu 28 May 2020
-CANCELLED-

Madrid (ES) – Auditorio Nacional

Brahms, Piano Quartet Nr. 3 in C minor, Op.60

***

Brahms, Piano Quintet in F minor, Op. 34

Quartett der Staatskapelle Berlin

Wed 03 June 2020
-CANCELLED-

Köln (DE) – Philharmonie

Mozart, Piano Sonata in A minor, K 310

Schoenberg, Six Little Piano Pieces, Op.19

Mozart, Piano Sonata in D major, K 576

***

Schubert, Piano Sonata in B-flat major, D 960 

Mon 08 June 2020

-CANCELLED-

London (GB) — Wigmore Hal

Mozart, Piano Sonata in D major, K 576

Schoenberg, Six Little Piano Pieces, Op.19

***

Mozart, Fantasia in C minor, K 475

Mozart, Piano Sonata in C minor, K 457

Wed 10 June 2020
-CANCELLED-

Paris (FR) — Theatre des Champs Elysees

Beethoven, Phantasy for piano, Op.77

Chopin, Two Polonaisen, Op.26

Chopin, Nocturne Op.55, Nr. 2

Schumann, Symphonic Etudes, Op.13

***

Schubert, Sonata in A minor, D 845

Sun 21 June 2020
-CANCELLED-

Schwarzenberg (AT) – Angelika-Kauffmann-Saal

Schubert, Drei Klavierstücke, D 946

Schubert, Piano Sonata in A minor, D 784

Schubert, Piano Sonata in D major, D 850

Fri 26 June 2020
-CANCELLED-

Schwarzenberg (AT) – Angelika-Kauffmann-Saal

Mozart, Piano Quartet in G minor, K 478

Schumann, Piano Quintet, Op.44

Cuarteto Casals

Wed 01 July 2020

Reichenau (AT) - Schloss Wartholz 

Beethoven, Piano Sonata Nr. 30 in E major, Op.109

Beethoven, Piano Sonata Nr. 31 in A flat major, Op.110

Beethoven, Piano Sonata Nr. 32 in C minor, Op.111

Sun 05 July 2020

Lausanne (CH) – Théâtre Kléber-Méleau

Beethoven, Piano Sonata Nr. 30 in E major, Op.109

Beethoven, Piano Sonata Nr. 31 in A flat major, Op.110

Beethoven, Piano Sonata Nr. 32 in C minor, Op.111

Mon 06 July 2020

Düsseldorf (DE) – Robert Schumann Saal

Beethoven, Piano Sonata Nr. 30 in E major, Op.109

Beethoven, Piano Sonata Nr. 31 in A flat major, Op.110

Beethoven, Piano Sonata Nr. 32 in C minor, Op.111

Sun 26 July 2020

Flims (CH) – Waldhaus, Jugendstilsaal

Beethoven, Piano Sonata Nr. 30 in E major, Op.109

Beethoven, Piano Sonata Nr. 31 in A flat major, Op.110

Beethoven, Piano Sonata Nr. 32 in C minor, Op.111

Sat 8 August 2020

Semmering (AT)

Recital - Works by F. Chopin, A. N. Skrjabin, F. Schubert and J.

Pavel Kolesnikov - Klavier

Samson Tsoy - Klavier

Wed 26 August 2020

Altenburg (AT) - Stift Altenburg, Bibliothek

Beethoven, Fantasy for piano op. 77

Beethoven, Cello Sonata Nr. 3 in A major, Op.69

Dmitri Schostakowitsch, Piano trio Nr. 2 in E minor op. 67

Vahid Khadem-Missagh, violin; Patrick Demenga, cello

Mon 31 August 2020

Mondsee Festival (AT) - Schloss Mondsee

Beethoven, Piano Sonata Nr. 30 in E major, Op.109

Beethoven, Piano Sonata Nr. 31 in A flat major, Op.110

Beethoven, Piano Sonata Nr. 32 in C minor, Op.111

Tue 01 September 2020

Mondsee Festival (AT) - Schloss Mondsee

Brahms, Piano Quartet Nr.2 in A major, Op.26

Auryn Quartett

Fri 04 September 2020

Bern (CH) – Menuhin Forum

Beethoven, Cello Sonata Nr. 1 in F major, Op.5

Beethoven, Cello Sonata Nr. 3 in A major, Op.69

Beethoven, 7 Variations on 'Bei Männern, welche Liebe fühlen'

Beethoven, 12 Variations on 'See the conqu'ring hero comes', WoO 45

Patrick Demenga, cello

Mon 14 September 2020

Wien (AT) — Konzerthaus, Mozart-Saal

Mozart, Piano Sonata in D major, K 576

Schoenberg, Six Little Piano Pieces, Op.19

***

Mozart, Fantasia in C minor, K 475

Mozart, Piano Sonata in C minor, K 457

Sat 3 October 2020

London (GB) – Ragged School Museum 

Solo Recital

Sun 04 October 2020

London (GB) – Ragged School Museum 

Chamber Music

Thu 05 November 2020

Moskau (RU) – Tchaikovsky Conservatory 

Beethoven, Piano concerto Nr. 4

State Symphony Orchestra "Novaya Rossiya" / Yury Bashmet

Tue 10 November 2020

St. Petersburg (RU)

Beethoven, Piano concerto Nr. 2

Sinfonieorchester St Petersburg

Fri 13 November 2020

Timisoara (RO) - Sala "Capitol" 

Bartok, Piano Concerto Nr. 3

Orchestra Simfonică A Filarmonicii "Banatul" din Timişoara / Róbert Farkasa

Sun 15 November 2020

Turku (FI) – Turku Concert Hall

Beethoven, Piano Sonata Nr. 30 in E major, Op.109

Beethoven, Piano Sonata Nr. 31 in A flat major, Op.110

Beethoven, Piano Sonata Nr. 32 in C minor, Op.111

Mon 23 November 2020

Tue 24 November 2020

Wien (AT) – Konzerthaus

Mozart, Piano Concerto No. 9 in E-flat major, K. 271

Wiener Symphoniker / Jukka-Pekka Saraste

Fri 27 November 2020

Gateshead (GB) – Sage Gateshead, Sage one 

Beethoven, Piano Sonata Nr. 30 in E major, Op.109

Beethoven, Piano Sonata Nr. 31 in A flat major, Op.110

***

Beethoven, Piano Sonata Nr. 32 in C minor, Op.111

Sun 29 November 2020

Bordeaux (FR) – Auditorium

Mozart, Piano Sonata Nr. 6 in D major, K.284/205b

Beethoven, Piano Sonata Nr. 31 in A flat major, Op.110

***

Brahms, Piano Sonata Nr. 3 in F minor, Op.5

Fri 04 December 2020

Bochum (DE) – Thürmer-Saal

Schubert, Trio Nr. 1 in B-flat major, D 898

***

Schubert, Trio No. 2 in E-flat major, D 929

Liza Ferschtmann, violin; Istvan Vardai, cello

Sat 05 December 2020

Hamburg (DE) – Laeiszhalle, Kleiner Saal

Schubert, Trio Nr. 1 in B-flat major, D 898

***

Schubert, Trio No. 2 in E-flat major, D 929

Liza Ferschtmann, violin; Istvan Vardai, cello

Fri 11 December 2020

Paris (FR) - Theatre des Champs Elysées

Mozart, Piano Sonata Nr. 6 in D major, K.284/205b

Berg, Piano Sonata, Op.1

Mozart, Piano Sonata Nr. 8 in A minor, K.310/300d

***

Brahms, Piano Sonata Nr. 3 in F minor, Op.5